Directory

GCFA Unit
Elizabeth Alcutt
Fin Asst Sponsored Programs
elizabeth.alcutt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-4321
OGM Setup
Michael Annand
Fin Asst Sponsored Programs
michael.annand@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7033
Cost Analysis
Mamadou Bah
Accountant Sponsored Programs
mamadou.bah@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5277
Financial Reporting
Elvira Barbiero
Accountant Sponsored Programs
elvira.barbiero@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3772
Financial Reporting
Kenechia Clarke
Manager Sponsored Programs
kenechia.clarke@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5675
Financial Reporting
Margaret Conway
Invoicing and Accounts Receivable Mgr
margaret.conway@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5973
Cash Management
Heather Fappiano
Accountant Sponsored Programs
heather.fappiano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5664
Financial Reporting
Geraldine Gill
Accountant Sponsored Programs
geraldine.gill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3176
Cash Management
Jessica Gray
Grant Accountant, Invoice Coordinator
jessica.gray@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2125
Cash Management
Aaron Green
Accountant Sponsored Programs
aaron.green@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5703
Financial Reporting
Marc Heinig
Accountant Sponsored Programs
marc.heinig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3237
Financial Reporting
Natividad Hernandez
Senior Financial Analyst
naty.hernandez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3497
Administration
La'Shawn Jennings
Coord Sponsored Programs
lashawn.jennings@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-4816
OGM Setup
Eileen Joyce
Award Closeout Manager and Training Coordinator
eileen.joyce@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2203
Financial Reporting
Nancy Kendrick
Assoc Dir
nancy.kendrick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3076
Administration
Kathleen King
Lead Accountant Sponsored Programs
kathleen.king@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2537
Financial Reporting
Ericka Kundrath
Effort Reporting Central Administrator
ericka.kundrath@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-4932
Effort Reporting
John Maloney
Manager Sponsored Programs
john.maloney@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3077
Quality Assurance and Financial Compliance
Robert Marchitto
Mgr Sponsored Programs
robert.marchitto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3082
Cost Analysis
Jeff Perinetti
Accountant Sponsored Programs
jeff.perinetti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-2857
Financial Reporting
Sandra Phillips
Accountant Sponsored Programs
sandra.phillips@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6093
Financial Reporting
Bonnie Sgambato
Sr Admin Asst Sponsored Programs
bonnie.sgambato@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5402
Administration
Joan Smolenski
Admin Asst Sponsored Programs
joan.smolenski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5580
Administration
Melissa Tebo
Lead Accountant Sponsored Programs
melissa.tebo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-4944
Financial Reporting
Deborah Thomas
Fin Asst Sponsored Programs
deborah.s.thomas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7016
Cash Management
Dennis Titley
Sr Financial Analyst
dennis.titley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3174
Cost Analysis
Suzanne Trotta
Exec Asst
suzanne.trotta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3036
OGM Setup
Lan Virasak
Mgr Sponsored Programs
lan.virasak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-5016
Cash Management
Tracy Walters
Executive Director, Office of Grant & Contract Fin Admin
tracy.walters@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-8355
Administration
Valerie Warhall
Senior Financial Analyst
valerie.warhall@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3051
Cash Management
Jason Wells
Accountant Sponsored Programs
jason.e.wells@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2857
Financial Reporting